Acknowledgements

 

Bulan Bahasa 2017 is supported by:

 1  Malay Language Learning and Promotion Committee   www.mllpc.sg 
 2  Lee Kuan Yew Fund for Bilingualism

 www.bilingualism.sg

 3  Cultural Matching Fund  www.mccy.gov.sg/cmf
 4  Lee Foundation  65 Chulia Street 
 5  Shaw Foundation  www.shaw.sg/sw_about.aspx
 6  Tote Board  www.toteboard.gov.sg
 7  Islamic Religious Council of Singapore  www.muis.gov.sg
 8  Kwan Im Thong Hood Cho Temple  178 Waterloo Street
 9  2nd Chance Properties  www.secondchance.com.sg
 10  Agrobazaar Malaysia  www.agrobazaarmalaysia.com.sg
 11  SBS Transit  www.sbstransit.com.sg
 12  Management Development Institute of Singapore  www.mdis.edu.sg
 13  Mamanda Restaurant  www.mamanda.com.sg
 14  NewsMaker  www.newsmaker.tv
 15  Fraser & Neave Foods  www.fnnfood.com
 16  F&N Creameries  www.fnncreameries.com
 17  Sunshine Bakeries  www.sunshine.com.sg

 

Bulan Bahasa 2017 - Partners:

 1

 Malay Youth Literary Association

 www.4pm.org.sg
 2  Admiralty Primary School

 www.admiraltypri.moe.edu.sg

 3  ASAS 50  www.asas50.com
 4  By Definition  www.bydefinition.net
 5  Chung Cheng High School  www.chungchenghighmain.moe.edu.sg
 6  Era Dance Theatre  www.eradancetheatre.com
 7  Hazworks Design  www.facebook.com/hazworkzislamicart
 8  Malay Heritage Centre  www.malayheritage.org.sg
 9  The Malay Heritage Foundation  www.warisansg.com
 10  Mamanda Restaurant  www.mamanda.com.sg
 11  Nadim Games  www.nadimgames.com
 12  National Book Development Council of Singapore  www.bookcouncil.sg
 13  National Library Board  www.nlb.gov.sg
 14  Nusantara World Music  513 Woodlands Drive 14
 15  Orchid Park Secondary School  www.orchidparksec.moe.edu.sg
 16  People’s Association  www.pa.gov.sg
 17  Perbayu NTU MLCS  www.facebook.com/groups/perbayuntu
 18  Perguruan Silat Seni Gayong  357C Admiralty Drive
 19  Perkamus  www.facebook.com/sg.perkamus
 20  Perkumpulan Seni  www.facebook.com/perkumpulanseni.org
 21  The Rising Star Project  www.pertapis.org.sg
 22  Pusat Bahasa Nusa  www.malaytuitionsg.com
 23  Renta Collective  750 Jurong West St 73
 24  Sri Warisan  www.sriwarisan.com
 25  Sriwana  www.sriwana.com
 26  Teatro Temasek Polytechnic  www.tp.edu.sg
 27  T-Net Club @ Marine Parade  35 Marine Crescent
 28  The Select Centre  www.selectcentre.org
 29  Variasi Performing Arts  www.facebook.com/variasi.performing.arts
 30  Yusof Ishak Secondary School  www.yusofishak.moe.edu.sg